Home  |  Contact  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  Sitemap  |    |    |  
About
Partners
Services
Business Solutions
EUROMOVERS Quality
Contact
Brochures and News
Imprint
Sitemap
Where to find us
Hurray, we ar moving
ARE YOU PLANNING YOUR MOVE?ARE YOU PLANNING
YOUR MOVE?
ARE LOOKING FOR BUSINESS SOLUTIONS?ARE LOOKING FOR
BUSINESS SOLUTIONS?
CHECK FOR CO-LOADS ON CURRENT TRAFFICCHECK FOR CO-LOADS
ON CURRENT TRAFFIC
MOVE REQUESTMOVE REQUEST
IMPORT REGULATIONSIMPORT REGULATIONS

Shipments of fine art, antiques and other valuables

Shipments of fine art
Shipments of fine art
Shipments of fine art
Shipments of fine art
Shipments of fine art
   

The supreme discipline of moving services is the professional shipment of works of art. Professional moving companies who are members of our network specialize in art shipment. Shipment of art includes the complete handling, packing, crating, maintenance, storage in highly secure and humidity controlled warehouses and secure, safe transport to destination.

Professionalism, an exceptional level of reliability and an extraordinary sense of responsibility distinguish our specialized network partners worldwide.

Tranelux offers every method of transport, both nationally and globally. Whether by road, air or sea, we provide comprehensive coverage. Our relationship with companies throughout the world allows us to transport your works anywhere in the world, at a competitive price, safe in the knowledge that you are working with a professional and skilled company.

OUR SERVICES

Packing and crating:
Works of art come in all shapes and sizes and have specialised packing requirements, whether for transport or storage. Our experts in the packing department can advise you on the specific type of packing best suited to your art works. You can choose between having tailor-made packaging made to your specifications or leasing standard crates, frames or other packaging materials. Our wooden crates are made by hand and are designed to regulate humidity.

Installation:
Whether small paintings, photographs or 10tons sculptures, our art crew is regularely installing anykind of artworks, in museums and galleries. Naturally, this experience applies to your individal objects too !

Transport by road:
All the vehicles in our modern, comfortable fleet have climate control and air suspension, and are specially designed for art transportation. They are equipped with GPS and can be accompanied by up to 2 couriers, at your request.

Transport by air:
Air transport includes transportation to and from the airport, supervision of pallet construction, courier assistance and storage of artworks in dedicated area inside the airport, while on transit. In principle, objects with a height of up to 3 m can be transported by air out and into Luxembourg airport. With our office based at the cargocenter, these past years, in close relation with one of the biggest all-cargo carriers worldwide, Luxembourg became one of the most important cargo hubs in Europe. For over years, the biggest Museums worldwide are confident to ship and use our services at Luxembourg airport.

Art storage:
Our storage facilities can be used to store either an individual art work or an entire collection. To ensure optimal storage conditions, our fine art warehouse is equipped with climate and humidity controls. We maintain the highest security standards and anonymity is guaranteed.

Secure parking:
Our facilities are equipped with a special dedicated climate controlled area (inside warehouse) to park a loaded truck&trailor whilst on transit. Human guards can be provided upon request, for a permanent presence overnight.

We would be pleased to provide individual advice. Please enter your information to the questionnaire we will be happy to contact you.

Accueil  |  Contact  |  Mentions légales  |  Imprint  |  Sitemap  |    |    |  
À propos
Partners
Services
Solutions pour entreprises
Qualité EUROMOVERS
Contact
Brochures et Nouvelles
Mentions légales
Sitemap
Où nous trouver
Hurray, we ar moving
Vous envisagez de déménager?Vous envisagez de déménager?
Solutions pour entreprises?Solutions pour entreprises
Consultez nos lignes régulières de transport “Powerlanes”Consultez nos lignes régulières de transport “Powerlanes”
Demande d’offre Demande d’offre
Formalités d’importationFormalités d’importation

Expédition d’œuvres d’art

Kunsttransporte
Kunsttransporte
Kunsttransporte
Kunsttransporte
Kunsttransporte
    La discipline suprême des services de déménagement est le transport professionnel des œuvres d’art. Les sociétés de déménagement qui sont membres de notre réseau sont spécialisées dans le transport des œuvres d’art. Le transport des œuvres d’art comprend la manutention complète, l’emballage, la mise en caisse, l’entretien, l’entreposage dans des entrepôts hautement protégés et à humidité contrôlée et le transport sûr jusqu’à destination.

Un professionnalisme, un niveau exceptionnel de fiabilité et un sens des responsabilités exceptionnel caractérisent nos partenaires spécialisés du réseau dans le monde entier. Tranelux propose toute méthode de transport, à la fois sur un plan national et dans le monde entier. Que ce soit par route, par voie aérienne ou maritime, nous proposons une gamme étendue de prestations. Nos relations avec des sociétés dans le monde entier nous permettent de transporter vos œuvres n’importe où dans le monde, à un prix compétitif, sans risque, en sachant que vous travaillez avec des professionnels et une entreprise qualifiée.

NOS SERVICES

Emballage et mise en caisse:
Les œuvres d’art se présentent sous toutes formes et dimensions et ont des exigences d’emballage particulières, que ce soit pour leur transport ou leur entreposage. Nos spécialistes du service conditionnement peuvent vous conseiller sur le type d’emballage spécifique qui est le mieux adapté à vos œuvres. Vous pouvez choisir entre un emballage sur mesure fait selon vos spécifications ou une location de caisses, de bâtis standards ou d’autres matériels d’emballage. Nos caisses en bois sont fabriquées manuellement et sont conçues pour réguler l’humidité.

Installation:
Que ce soit des petits tableaux, des photographies ou des sculptures de 10 tonnes, notre équipe spécialisée installe régulièrement toutes sortes d’œuvres d’art dans les musées ou les galeries. Naturellement, cette expérience vaut également pour vos objets individuels !

Transport sur route:
Tous les véhicules de notre flotte moderne et confortable sont dotés d’une climatisation et d’une suspension par air, et sont spécialement conçus pour le transport d’œuvres d’art. Ils sont équipés d’un GPS et peuvent être accompagnés par jusqu’à 2 messagers à votre demande.

Transport par air:
Le transport par voie aérienne comprend le transport jusqu’à l’aéroport et de l’aéroport, la surveillance du chargement de la palette, l’assistance d’une messagerie et l’entreposage d’œuvres d’art dans une zone dédiée à l’intérieur de l’aéroport, pendant le transit. En principe, les objets ayant une hauteur jusqu’à 3 m peuvent être transportés par avion à partir et dans l’aéroport du Luxembourg. Avec notre bureau basé au centre de fret, ces dernières années, en rapport étroit avec l’un des plus grands transporteurs tout cargo dans le monde, le Luxembourg est devenu l’une des plus importantes plaques tournantes de fret en Europe. Depuis des années, les plus grands musées du monde font confiance à l’aéroport du Luxembourg pour leurs expéditions et pour utiliser nos services.

Entreposage des œuvres d’art:
Nos installations d’entreposage peuvent être utilisées pour entreposer une œuvre d’art individuelle ou une collection entière. Pour assurer des conditions de stockage optimales, notre magasin est équipé d’un système de climatisation et de contrôle d’humidité. Nous assurons les plus hauts niveaux de sécurité et l’anonymat est garanti.

Stationnement protégé:
Nos locaux sont dotés d’une surface spéciale climatisée (à l’intérieur de l’entrepôt) qui permet de garer un camion/ remorque pendant le transit. Des gardiens peuvent être prévus sur demande, pour avoir une présence permanente pendant la nuit.

Nous serons heureux de vous fournir un conseil personnalisé. A cet effet, veuillez saisir vos informations dans le questionnaire. Nous vous contacterons avec plaisir.